We always are looking for good people.

SEEKING ATTORNEY

Looking for trial lawyers for our office in Little Rock, Arkansas.
Serious inquiries may e-mail Gary directly at gary.green@gGreen.com

* A COVER LETTER AND RESUME ARE REQUIRED FOR ANY POSITION LISTED ABOVE. ATTACHMENTS WILL NOT BE OPENED.


LEGAL ASSISTANTS/PARALEGALS

Tara Ashton, Extension 3025

tara.ashton@gGreen.com

Patsy Wilborn, Extension 3059

patsy.wilborn@gGreen.com

Nancy Dwylitis, Extension 3018

nancy.dwylitis@gGreen.com

Lynsey Turbyfill, Extension 3037

lynsey.turbyfill@gGreen.com

ATTORNEYS

Gary Green, Extension 3022

gary.green@gGreen.com

Kayce Green, Extension 3030

kayce.green@gGreen.com

OFFICE MANAGER

Tara Ashton, Extension 3025

tara.ashton@gGreen.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Lisa Batson, Extension 3063

lisa.batson@gGreen.com

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Patricia Green, Extension 3064

patricia.green@gGreen.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT

Tara Ashton, Extension 3025

tara.ashton@gGreen.com

IT DEPARTMENT

David Shepherd, Extension 3061

david.shepherd@gGreen.com

Our creed
Our creed

Our promise to our clients & the
communities we serve

Office location
Office location

in Arkansas

Employment opportunities
Employment opportunities

at Law Offices of Gary Green