Staff

We always are looking for good people.

SEEKING ATTORNEY

Looking for trial lawyers for our office in Little Rock, Arkansas. Serious inquiries may e-mail Gary directly at gary.green@gGreen.com

SEEKING LEGAL ASSISTANT/PARALEGAL

Looking for a legal assistant/paralegal for our office in Little Rock, Arkansas. Serious inquiries may e-mail Gary directly at gary.green@gGreen.com

* A COVER LETTER AND RESUME ARE REQUIRED FOR ANY POSITION LISTED ABOVE. ATTACHMENTS WILL NOT BE OPENED.

________________________________________________________________

LEGAL ASSISTANTS/PARALEGALS:

Tara Ashton-Pruitt, Extension 3025

tashtonpruitt@gGreen.com

Rebecca Eveleth, Extension 3034

rebecca.eveleth@gGreen.com

Patsy Wilborn, Extension 3059

patsy.wilborn@gGreen.com

Nancy Dwylitis, Extension 3018

nancy.dwylitis@gGreen.com

Bob Hollingsworth, Extension 3073

bob.hollingsworth@gGreen.com

ATTORNEYS:

Gary Green, Extension 3022

gary.green@gGreen.com

Kayce Green, Extension 3030

kayce.green@gGreen.com

LAW CLERK:

Michael Crowe, Extension 3070

michael.crowe@gGreen.com

OFFICE MANAGER:

Tara Ashton-Pruitt, Extension 3025

tashtonpruitt@gGreen.com

 ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:

Lisa Batson, Extension 3063

lisa.batson@gGreen.com

 ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:

Patricia Green, Extension 3064

patricia.green@gGreen.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT:

Tara Ashton-Pruitt, Extension 3025

tashtonpruitt@gGreen.com

IT DEPARTMENT:

David Shepherd, Extension 3061

david.shepherd@gGreen.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email