Staff

We always are looking for good people.

SEEKING ATTORNEY

Looking for trial lawyers for our office in Little Rock, Arkansas. Serious inquiries may e-mail Gary directly at gary.green@gGreen.com

SEEKING LEGAL ASSISTANT/PARALEGAL

Looking for a legal assistant/paralegal for our office in Little Rock, Arkansas. Serious inquiries may e-mail Gary directly at gary.green@gGreen.com

* A COVER LETTER AND RESUME ARE REQUIRED FOR ANY POSITION LISTED ABOVE. ATTACHMENTS WILL NOT BE OPENED.

________________________________________________________________

LEGAL ASSISTANTS/PARALEGALS:

Tara Ashton-Pruitt

tashtonpruitt@gGreen.com

Alexia Elichiry

alexia.elichiry@gGreen.com

Rebecca Eveleth

rebecca.eveleth@gGreen.com

Patsy Wilborn

patsy.wilborn@gGreen.com

LAW CLERK:

Stephen B. Willis

stephen.willis@gGreen.com

ATTORNEYS:

Gary Green

gary.green@gGreen.com

Kayce Green

kayce.green@gGreen.com

OFFICE MANAGER:

Tara Ashton-Pruitt

tashtonpruitt@gGreen.com

 ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:

Lisa Batson

lisa.batson@gGreen.com

 ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:

Patricia Green

patricia.green@gGreen.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT:

Tara Ashton-Pruitt

tashtonpruitt@gGreen.com

IT DEPARTMENT:

David Shepherd

david.shepherd@gGreen.com

Print Friendly